Integrantes

 Director  Patricia L. Arnera   pla@iitree-unlp.org.ar
 Subdirector  María B. Barbieri
 bbarbieri@iitree-unlp.org.ar
 Plantel Profesional  Patricia L. Arnera
 Miguel D. Del Pozo
 Pedro E. Issouribehere
 Daniel A. Esteban
 Mario C. Beroqui
 María B. Barbieri
 Juan C. Barbero
 Raúl E. Bianchi Lastra
 Hugo Gastón Mayer
 Pablo Morcelle del valle
 Gustavo A. Barbera
 V. Fabián Corasaniti
 Fernando Issouribehere
 Raúl E. Alvarez
 Carlos E. Biteznik
 Carlos A. Wall
 Leonardo J. Catalano
 Santiago Barbero
 Julia E. Pardo
 Emilio Calo
 Pablo Leibovich
 pla@iitree-unlp.org.ar
 mdelpozo@iitree-unlp.org.ar
 pedroi@iitree-unlp.org.ar
 dae@iitree-unlp.org.ar
 mberoqui@iitree-unlp.org.ar
 bbarbieri@iitree-unlp.org.ar
 jcb@iitree-unlp.org.ar
 rbianchi@iitree-unlp.org.ar
 hgmayer@iitree-unlp.org.ar
 pmorcelle@iitree-unlp.org.ar
 gbarbera@iitree-unlp.org.ar
 fcorasaniti@iitree-unlp.org.ar
 fernandoi@iitree-unlp.org.ar
 rea@iitree-unlp.org.ar
 cebiteznik@iitree-unlp.org.ar
 caw@iitree-unlp.org.ar
 lcatalano@iitree-unlp.org.ar
 sbarbero@iitree-unlp.org.ar
 jpardo@iitree-unlp.org.ar
 ecalo@iitree-unlp.org.ar
 pabloleibo@iitree-unlp.org.ar
 Plantel Técnico  Guillermo R. Camacho
 Ricardo A. Coloccia
 Agustin Caballé
 Marcos Mayer
 grc@iitree-unlp.org.ar
 rcoloccia@iitree-unlp.org.ar
 agustin.caballe@iitree-unlp.org.ar
 marcosmm@iitree-unlp.org.ar
 Administrativos  Gabriel Basso 
 Gabriela Giorgetti
 Diana Arregui
 gabriel.basso@iitree-unlp.org.ar
 Giorgetti-gg@iitree-unlp.org.ar
 diana@iitree-unlp.org.ar
 Servicios generales  Omar Carruega